msdos-player

By fusion on Monday, May 06, 2024 03:32:00

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Monday, May 06, 2024 21:59:51

anyone want to help?

By Victoria Crenshaw on Saturday, April 13, 2024 12:56:00

Latest reply by Mary4 on Monday, April 15, 2024 22:57:00

ChatGPT v Bard

By nelgin on Monday, January 22, 2024 05:42:03

Latest reply by Skylar on Tuesday, March 26, 2024 21:42:42

Symfony Framework

By unixl0rd on Saturday, January 20, 2024 10:58:00

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sunday, February 04, 2024 19:14:15

Taking a community college CIS/C++ course

By Digital Man on Tuesday, January 16, 2024 16:51:13

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Friday, January 26, 2024 10:59:41

0 / 6  0 / 0
Re: Taking a community co

By paulie420 on Tuesday, January 16, 2024 17:13:00

Latest reply by Dr. What on Friday, January 19, 2024 07:37:00

1 / 1  0 / 0
error compiling ifmail

By Dumas Walker on Monday, January 01, 2024 14:41:39

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Monday, January 01, 2024 14:41:39

Re: Any other Pythonistas

By hollowone on Friday, June 30, 2023 01:48:00

Latest reply by Zoaky on Wednesday, October 11, 2023 00:30:11

Re: Debugging 16 bit dos

By Roc on Friday, August 11, 2023 11:53:00

Latest reply by MRO on Friday, August 11, 2023 16:05:03

Debugging 16 bit dos programs

By Nelgin on Friday, July 21, 2023 05:17:38

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, August 09, 2023 22:36:17

0 / 2  0 / 0
C and C++ standards

By Digital Man on Tuesday, July 11, 2023 14:51:36

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tuesday, July 11, 2023 17:37:52

1 / 1  0 / 0
Any other Pythonistas out there in BBS-space? :)

By Feoh on Wednesday, May 17, 2023 02:32:50

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tuesday, June 27, 2023 23:07:20

COBOL?

By unixl0rd on Tuesday, May 02, 2023 19:09:00

Latest reply by MRO on Saturday, June 03, 2023 09:56:36

0 / 2  0 / 0
Add

By Mr.Penguin on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 22:27:34

Latest reply by Mr.Penguin on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 22:27:34

Re: Cobol?

By MIKE POWELL on Friday, May 19, 2023 14:57:00

Latest reply by MIKE POWELL on Friday, May 19, 2023 14:57:00

Crystal - Programming Lan

By hollowone on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 07:50:00

Latest reply by hollowone on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 07:50:00

Re: Intro

By Andy Alt on Sunday, February 26, 2023 14:28:00

Latest reply by Andy Alt on Sunday, February 26, 2023 14:28:00

How far I've come...

By Bencollver on Monday, January 23, 2023 11:50:04

Latest reply by Bencollver on Monday, January 23, 2023 11:50:04