A what if scenario...

By Spaceboy on Friday, July 12, 2024 20:44:15

Latest reply by Denn on Sunday, July 14, 2024 18:03:20

Attempted assassination of frmr President Trump.

By Denn on Saturday, July 13, 2024 23:15:54

Latest reply by Denn on Sunday, July 14, 2024 15:50:51

1 / 1  0 / 0
Re: The Importance of Hiring Offshore Android Engineers

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tuesday, July 09, 2024 07:10:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Saturday, July 13, 2024 10:16:00

1 / 1  0 / 0
My experience with LLMs

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wednesday, July 10, 2024 17:30:11

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Thursday, July 11, 2024 10:13:00

Introduction

By A1 on Thursday, June 13, 2024 23:24:56

Latest reply by Silver on Wednesday, July 10, 2024 22:17:42

1 / 1  0 / 0
Humor - Texican

By barkly on Friday, July 05, 2024 22:28:00

Latest reply by Nightfox on Saturday, July 06, 2024 08:49:01

bug eaters

By MRO on Monday, June 24, 2024 21:40:35

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Thursday, July 04, 2024 19:10:00

0 / 2  0 / 1
legend of the red dragon java version

By Rixter on Saturday, June 29, 2024 15:00:07

Latest reply by Rixter on Sunday, June 30, 2024 12:56:48

0 / 3  0 / 0
vert returning error code 60

By Rixter on Friday, June 28, 2024 18:46:02

Latest reply by Denn on Sunday, June 30, 2024 08:44:09

0 / 4  0 / 0
SyncDraw

By kk4qbn on Wednesday, June 26, 2024 08:42:24

Latest reply by Amessyroom on Saturday, June 29, 2024 22:15:57

4 / 5  0 / 0
Legend of the Red Dragon game server

By Rixter on Friday, June 28, 2024 09:04:22

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, June 29, 2024 16:03:09

0 / 2  0 / 0
Current supported tools f

By MRO on Tuesday, June 25, 2024 21:41:20

Latest reply by MRO on Tuesday, June 25, 2024 21:41:20

Registering T & J Software doors from the 90's?

By Rixter on Tuesday, June 25, 2024 09:42:12

Latest reply by Rixter on Tuesday, June 25, 2024 18:48:55

Message network tensions

By Nightfox on Friday, June 21, 2024 13:30:16

Latest reply by Denn on Monday, June 24, 2024 20:28:32

1 / 3  0 / 1
Re: BBS community improvements

By MRO on Friday, May 24, 2024 19:58:34

Latest reply by Weatherman on Monday, June 24, 2024 09:15:00

0 / 35  0 / 4
Re: The Wastelands BBS

By Thumper on Thursday, June 20, 2024 09:06:00

Latest reply by Blue White on Friday, June 21, 2024 08:07:04

2 / 2  0 / 0
some old doors only display control codes locally

By MRO on Friday, June 14, 2024 23:04:03

Latest reply by Denn on Monday, June 17, 2024 16:49:52

0 / 10  0 / 6
MRO's Vulgarity Stats

By MROBot on Friday, May 24, 2024 15:03:49

Latest reply by Tiny on Monday, June 17, 2024 06:27:00

0 / 21  0 / 0
Re: PTO

By Kurt Snelling on Saturday, June 15, 2024 21:08:03

Latest reply by Kurt Snelling on Saturday, June 15, 2024 21:08:03

The Millionaire

By Nightfox on Tuesday, June 11, 2024 09:44:48

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tuesday, June 11, 2024 09:44:48

1 / 1  0 / 0
Routers that work well with spectrum internet

By Rixter on Friday, June 07, 2024 13:06:57

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tuesday, June 11, 2024 08:06:00

0 / 17  0 / 7
What is MRO's favorite color?

By Digital Man on Monday, June 10, 2024 17:10:07

Latest reply by Digital Man on Monday, June 10, 2024 17:10:07

POLL
LORD SITERIP

By MRO on Sunday, June 09, 2024 17:26:14

Latest reply by MRO on Sunday, June 09, 2024 17:26:14

quote test

By MRO on Sunday, June 09, 2024 13:45:28

Latest reply by MRO on Sunday, June 09, 2024 13:45:28

after reading a lot of the recent conversations in here...

By Fluid on Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:50:42

Latest reply by phigan on Friday, June 07, 2024 15:24:30

0 / 13  0 / 1
ANSI GRAPHICS CREATORS

By Rixter on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 17:41:42

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Friday, June 07, 2024 04:56:36

0 / 2  0 / 0
Cornhole

By Tiny on Friday, May 10, 2024 06:17:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wednesday, June 05, 2024 08:43:00

0 / 9  0 / 0
HAPPY TRANSGENDER DAY

By Mary4 on Saturday, May 11, 2024 17:39:00

Latest reply by Skylar on Tuesday, June 04, 2024 18:11:21

0 / 1  0 / 0
Message editor

By MRO on Tuesday, June 04, 2024 17:52:07

Latest reply by MRO on Tuesday, June 04, 2024 17:52:07

0 / 0  1 / 1
Leaving it up to Dovenet: should "mro" no longer post again

By Jas Hud on Saturday, May 25, 2024 17:09:51

Latest reply by Digital Man on Monday, June 03, 2024 16:16:51

0 / 3  0 / 0 POLL
morgan spurlock dead

By MRO on Friday, May 24, 2024 22:48:52

Latest reply by MRO on Sunday, June 02, 2024 14:14:42

0 / 3  0 / 0
MY GARDEN

By MRO on Thursday, May 30, 2024 23:06:37

Latest reply by kk4qbn on Saturday, June 01, 2024 16:42:35

0 / 6  0 / 1
creator of mrobot has assburgers

By MRO on Monday, May 27, 2024 02:03:26

Latest reply by MRO on Thursday, May 30, 2024 13:28:03

0 / 7  0 / 1
Re: The Millionaire from

By paulie420 on Monday, May 27, 2024 14:00:00

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tuesday, May 28, 2024 21:46:00

0 / 1  0 / 0
more ai shit

By MRO on Tuesday, May 28, 2024 01:48:42

Latest reply by MRO on Tuesday, May 28, 2024 01:48:42

more walmart stuff

By MRO on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 17:45:40

Latest reply by MRO on Monday, May 27, 2024 17:33:43

Ravne's Vulgarity Stats

By RavneBot on Monday, May 27, 2024 15:57:20

Latest reply by RavneBot on Monday, May 27, 2024 15:57:20

2 / 2  0 / 0
disallowed passwords and etc

By Rixter on Sunday, May 26, 2024 19:09:23

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Monday, May 27, 2024 13:15:00

2 / 3  0 / 0
Memorial Day

By MRO on Sunday, May 26, 2024 22:52:54

Latest reply by MRO on Sunday, May 26, 2024 22:52:54

DOVE-NET connection test

By Wyatt Earp on Friday, May 24, 2024 17:02:03

Latest reply by Denn on Friday, May 24, 2024 23:48:09

Re: Fwd: Girls got chip p

By MRO on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 16:03:52

Latest reply by MRO on Friday, May 24, 2024 19:56:43

0 / 4  0 / 4
indeed is autistic

By MRO on Thursday, May 23, 2024 21:39:19

Latest reply by MRO on Thursday, May 23, 2024 21:39:19

Re: If you play, what is

By jimmylogan on Friday, May 17, 2024 22:38:00

Latest reply by Ciffi on Thursday, May 23, 2024 14:07:42

0 / 1  0 / 0
quick question

By ricky sutphin on Saturday, May 18, 2024 15:33:39

Latest reply by MRO on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 17:35:39

qwk packets

By Denn on Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11:14:45

Latest reply by MRO on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 15:59:20

0 / 13  0 / 2
Whats your favorite car?

By Foxyz on Sunday, May 19, 2024 03:29:23

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Monday, May 20, 2024 06:55:00

1 / 1  0 / 0
Re: Favorite flavor Ice C

By Dumas Walker on Saturday, May 18, 2024 13:48:00

Latest reply by Denn on Sunday, May 19, 2024 01:37:32

denn's system only works with polls

By Jas Hud on Friday, May 17, 2024 14:04:41

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Saturday, May 18, 2024 14:06:00

0 / 2  0 / 0 POLL
test post

By Denn on Saturday, May 18, 2024 09:43:12

Latest reply by Denn on Saturday, May 18, 2024 09:43:12

Favorite flavor Ice Cream - just testing something

By Denn on Friday, May 17, 2024 13:44:26

Latest reply by Denn on Saturday, May 18, 2024 07:48:01

0 / 2  0 / 0 POLL
i been hella busy

By Mary4 on Saturday, May 04, 2024 13:11:00

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:03:24

what do u think of 28

By Mary4 on Saturday, May 11, 2024 17:55:00

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thursday, May 16, 2024 09:01:09

i have not worked yet

By Rixter on Sunday, May 12, 2024 20:31:38

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wednesday, May 15, 2024 09:55:40

0 / 1  0 / 0
what do u think of 286s?

By Bf2k+ on Saturday, May 11, 2024 04:12:16

Latest reply by Bf2k+ on Monday, May 13, 2024 06:34:52

1 / 1  0 / 0